Connect with us


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2

Bigg Boss Kannada 2 (BBK2) is the 2nd season of Bigg Boss Kannada’s reality TV series. Asianet Suvarna channel has acquired Endemol India broadcast rights. The series was premiered with Sudeep as host on 29 June 2014.

Also Read: Everything About Bigg Boss Kannada Vote

Between four finalists, Akul Balaji emerged as the title winner with maximum votes and in-house results, followed by Srujan Lokesh as runner-up, Deepika Kamaiah and Shwetha Chengappa as third and fourth respectively.

Season 2 Bigg Boss Kannada Logo
Season 2 Bigg Boss Kannada Logo

Bigg Boss Season 2 Kannada Complete details

Show Name : Bigg Boss Kannda Season 2
Hosted By: Sudeep
Telecasted On: Colors Kannada, Asianet and Suvarna TV
Show Started: 29th June 2014
Wild card entries: 2
Number of Episodes: 100
Season 2 House Locattion : Lonavala, Pune
Show Time: 8 pm to 9 pm
Number of guests: 1
No. of contestants: 14
Grand finale date: 5th October 2014

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2 Contestants:

Adi Lokesh, son of late Mysore Lokesh, is famous for his villain roles in Kannada film industry.

  • Mayur Patel
  • Swetha Changappa
  • Santhosh Aryan
  • Akul Balaji
  • Deepika Kamaiah
  • Rohith Patel
  • Aadhi Lokesh
  • Anita Bhat
  • Shakeela
  • Laya Kokila
  • Srujan Lokesh
  • Neethu Shetty
  • Harshika Poonacha
  • Anupama Bhat

Season 2 Bigg Boss Kannada Winner

The popular reality show Bigg Brother is launched in the Kannada language of Karnataka as the Big Boss season 2. The champion of the season 2 of Bigg Boss Kannada was Akul Balaji.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2 Winner- Akul Balaji

Also Read: Everything About Bigg Boss Kannada Vote Results and Count

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Click to comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Recent Comments

Recent Posts